Lil Nas X Teases Songs From Potential New Album Track List

Fans already know that Lil Nas X has been working on his new album, and the artist is now teasing part of a possible track list for the project.

On his Instagram stories, the 21-year-old shared a page of his notebook featuring a list of songs, and although most of them were hidden, he did share four track titles: "Call Me By Your Name," "One Of Me," "Titanic" and "Don't Want It."

A few of these song titles already look familiar to fans as he shared three of them in a tweet back in July, as a poll, and captioned it with several question marks.

Lil Nas X has been teasing his new music over the last couple of months on social media. In July, he shared a short clip of "Call Me By Your Name" while driving in the car, and around the same time he revealed that his "album's almost finished but working on a mixtape too." His Twitter bio is also updated to say "ALBUM: 98% DONE."

Most recently, he jokingly teased fans that he's "gonna start back releasing music soon the old town road money running out" and shared some new photos.

Over the last two years, Lil Nas X's career skyrocketed after he released his record-breaking, chart-topping hit "Old Town Road" featuring Billy Ray Cyrus. He also scored hits with "Panini" and "Rodeo," as well as released his 2018 mixtape Nasarati and 2019 7 EP.

Although a release date has not yet been confirmed for Lil Nas X's album, it looks like fans won't have to wait too much longer!

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content